Black Belt Requirements

The official Seishinkai Ju-Jitsu International (SJJI) System consists of Mudansha (Kyu-Level) and Yudansha (Black Belt) Requirements up to 6th Dan.
The requirement for 6th Dan (六段) are specially and individually constructed to fullfill the need of the Ju-Jitsuka and SJJI.
All of our requirements are checked by, demonstrated to and eventually approved by the All Japan Ju-Jitsu Federation.
If countries and/or Dojo have Kata different please send us more information for validation.

Our “Shodan-Shiken” (Black Belt Examinations) consists of demonstrating 12 different themes, devided in 3 blocks, being;

A1E-Bo-no-KataSeishinkai Kata #1
A2Ne-waza-Jitsu-no-KataSeishinkai Kata #2
A3Goshin-Jitsu-no-KataSeishinkai Kata #3
A4Kime-no-KataSeishinkai Kata #4
A5Go-no-Kata Seishinkai Kata #5
B1Own Assignementfor 3rd Dan and up
B2Hodoki-, Uke- and Atemi-waza
B3Multiplicity System
B4Stand-up Defense Techniques
B5Ne-waza Defense TechniquesGroundtechniques
B7Renraku-wazaIndirect Combinations
B9Transporting Techniques and Helping
C10Defending against 1 unarmed attacker
C11Defending against 1 armed attacker
C12Defending against 2 (un)armed attackers.

You can find out more about the individual techniques by clicking on the link below.

Reacties zijn gesloten.